BRADLEY STOKE MATTERS
The online community magazine for Bradley Stoke, Little Stoke and Stoke Gifford

What’s on

Date/Time Event
Monday, 23rd October
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 24th October
12:00 am - 11:00 am
Rhymetime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Wednesday, 25th October
12:00 am
Pre School Storytime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 26th October
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Pumpkin Pandemonium
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 26th October
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Pre School Storytime (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Friday, 27th October
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Pirate Pandemonium
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Friday, 27th October
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Halloween Fun day
Willowbrook Centre, Bristol
Friday, 27th October
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Frampton Cotterell Christmas Fair
My English Home & Molesworth Butchers, Frampton Cotterell
Monday, 30th October
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 31st October
12:00 am - 11:00 am
Rhymetime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Wednesday, 1st November
12:00 am
Pre School Storytime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 2nd November
All Day
Holy Trinity Primary School Open days
holy trinity Primary School, Bradley Stoke Bristol
Thursday, 2nd November
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Pre School Storytime (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Saturday, 4th November
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fireworks at St Michaels Primary School
St michaels primary school, Stoke gifford Bristol
Sunday, 5th November
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Firework Display
Bradley Stoke Jubliee Centre, Bristol
Monday, 6th November
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10