BRADLEY STOKE MATTERS
The online community magazine for Bradley Stoke, Little Stoke and Stoke Gifford

What’s on

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, 7th December
9:30 am - 10:00 am
Pre School Storytime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 8th December
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Pre School Storytime (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Saturday, 10th December
3:30 pm
Carols in the Barn
Winterbourne Medieval Barn, Winterbourne Bristol
Sunday, 11th December
3:30 pm
Carols in the Barn
Winterbourne Medieval Barn, Winterbourne Bristol
Monday, 12th December
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 13th December
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Willow Brook Townswomen's Guild - Christmas Party
Jubilee Centre, Bradley Stoke
Wednesday, 14th December
9:30 am - 10:00 am
Pre School Storytime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 15th December
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Pre School Storytime (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Monday, 19th December
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Wednesday, 21st December
9:30 am - 10:00 am
Pre School Storytime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 22nd December
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Pre School Storytime (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Monday, 26th December
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Wednesday, 28th December
9:30 am - 10:00 am
Pre School Storytime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 29th December
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Pre School Storytime (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Monday, 2nd January
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Wednesday, 4th January
9:30 am - 10:00 am
Pre School Storytime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10