BRADLEY STOKE MATTERS
The online community magazine for Bradley Stoke, Little Stoke and Stoke Gifford

What’s on

Date/Time Event
Monday, 18th December
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 19th December
12:00 am - 11:00 am
Rhymetime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Wednesday, 20th December
12:00 am
Pre School Storytime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 21st December
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Pre School Storytime (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 21st December
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Creative Writing Workshop, ages 5-7
Patchway Library, Patchway
Friday, 22nd December
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Creative Writing Workshop, ages 5-7
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Monday, 25th December
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 26th December
12:00 am - 11:00 am
Rhymetime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Wednesday, 27th December
12:00 am
Pre School Storytime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 28th December
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Pre School Storytime (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Monday, 1st January
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 2nd January
12:00 am - 11:00 am
Rhymetime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Wednesday, 3rd January
12:00 am
Pre School Storytime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 4th January
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Pre School Storytime (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Monday, 8th January
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 9th January
12:00 am - 11:00 am
Rhymetime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10