BRADLEY STOKE MATTERS
The online community magazine for Bradley Stoke, Little Stoke and Stoke Gifford

What’s on

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 26th December - Tuesday, 31st December
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhymetime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Friday, 23rd February
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
BIGGERbooks
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Monday, 26th February
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 27th February
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhymetime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 1st March - Saturday, 3rd March
All Day
Alice in Pantoland
Winterbourne Community Centre, Bristol
Thursday, 1st March
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 1st March
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Storytime (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Monday, 5th March
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 6th March
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhymetime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 8th March
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 8th March
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Storytime (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Monday, 12th March
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 13th March
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhymetime
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 15th March
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 15th March
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Storytime (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Monday, 19th March
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10