BRADLEY STOKE MATTERS
The online community magazine for Bradley Stoke, Little Stoke and Stoke Gifford

What’s on

Date/Time Event
Thursday, 22nd August
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 22nd August
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Quiz Night
Nuffield Health Bristol North Fitness and Wellbeing Gym, Stoke Gifford
Monday, 26th August
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 29th August
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 2nd September
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 5th September
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Saturday, 7th September - Sunday, 8th September
All Day
Nuffield Health Launch Weekend.
Nuffield Health Bristol North Fitness and Wellbeing Gym, Stoke Gifford
Monday, 9th September
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 12th September
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 16th September
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 19th September
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 23rd September
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 26th September
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Saturday, 28th September
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Band Night at Nuffield Health
Nuffield Health Bristol North Fitness and Wellbeing Gym, Stoke Gifford
Monday, 30th September
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 3rd October
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10