BRADLEY STOKE MATTERS
The online community magazine for Bradley Stoke, Little Stoke and Stoke Gifford

What’s on

Date/Time Event
Monday, 15th April
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 18th April
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 22nd April
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 25th April
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 29th April
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 2nd May
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 6th May
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 9th May
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 13th May
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 16th May
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 20th May
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 23rd May
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 27th May
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Monday, 27th May
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Stoke Gifford Fete
Trust Hall, Stoke Gifford
Thursday, 30th May
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 3rd June
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10