BRADLEY STOKE MATTERS
The online community magazine for Bradley Stoke, Little Stoke and Stoke Gifford

What’s on

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 19th May
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tea, Talk and Stories
Patchway Library, Patchway
Friday, 22nd May
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Olly Murs Tribute Show
Nuffield Health Bristol North Fitness and Wellbeing Gym, Stoke Gifford
Monday, 25th May
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 26th May
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhymes and Stories
Patchway Library, Patchway
Tuesday, 26th May
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tea, Talk and Stories
Patchway Library, Patchway
Saturday, 30th May
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Lego Club
Patchway Library, Patchway
Monday, 1st June
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 2nd June
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhymes and Stories
Patchway Library, Patchway
Tuesday, 2nd June
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tea, Talk and Stories
Patchway Library, Patchway
Monday, 8th June
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 9th June
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhymes and Stories
Patchway Library, Patchway
Tuesday, 9th June
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tea, Talk and Stories
Patchway Library, Patchway
Friday, 12th June
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Beatles Tribute Show
Nuffield Health Bristol North Fitness and Wellbeing Gym, Stoke Gifford
Saturday, 13th June
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Lego Club
Patchway Library, Patchway
Monday, 15th June
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 16th June
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhymes and Stories
Patchway Library, Patchway
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10