BRADLEY STOKE MATTERS
The online community magazine for Bradley Stoke, Little Stoke and Stoke Gifford

What’s on

Date/Time Event
Thursday, 4th July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 8th July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 11th July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 15th July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 18th July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 22nd July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 25th July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 29th July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 1st August
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 5th August
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 8th August
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 12th August
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 15th August
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 19th August
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 22nd August
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 26th August
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10