BRADLEY STOKE MATTERS
The online community magazine for Bradley Stoke, Little Stoke and Stoke Gifford

What’s on

Date/Time Event
Thursday, 27th June
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 27th June
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Abbeywood Community School Summer Fair
Abbeywood Community School, Bristol
Saturday, 29th June
10:00 am
BBC Favourite, Andy Hamilton in Meade Park
Meade Park, Stoke Gifford
Saturday, 29th June
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friends Fest
Stoke Lodge Primary School, Stoke Lodge South Glos
Saturday, 29th June
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Mum2MumMarket - Nearly New Sale
Christ the King Church, Bradley Stoke
Monday, 1st July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 2nd July
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Voices of Summer
Bradley Stoke Community School, Bradley Stoke South Glos
Thursday, 4th July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Friday, 5th July
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Little Stoke Primary School Summer Fair
Little Stoke Primary School, Bristol
Saturday, 6th July
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Baileys Court Primary School Summer Fair
Baileys Court Primary School, Bradley Stoke
Sunday, 7th July
All Day
The 76th Almondsbury Gymkhana and Pony Show
Washingpool Hill, Bristol
Monday, 8th July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 9th July
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Archery Taster Sessions
Cleve Archers, Hambook
Thursday, 11th July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Monday, 15th July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 18th July
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10