BRADLEY STOKE MATTERS
The online community magazine for Bradley Stoke, Little Stoke and Stoke Gifford

What’s on

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 12th November
1:30 pm - 3:25 pm
Holy Trinity Primary School Open Visits
holy trinity Primary School, Bradley Stoke Bristol
Thursday, 14th November
All Day
Holy Trinity Primary School Open Visits
holy trinity Primary School, Bradley Stoke Bristol
Thursday, 14th November
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Saturday, 16th November
All Day
Aztec Hotel and Spa- Spa Anniversary
Aztec west hotel, Bristol
Saturday, 16th November
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Mum2MumMarket-Nearly New
Christ the King Church, Bradley Stoke Bristol
Sunday, 17th November
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
The Patchway Remembrance
Patchway Parade, Patchway Bristol
Monday, 18th November
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Monday, 18th November
1:30 pm - 3:15 pm
Holy Trinity Primary School Open Visits
holy trinity Primary School, Bradley Stoke Bristol
Thursday, 21st November
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 21st November
1:30 pm - 3:15 pm
Holy Trinity Primary School Open Visits
holy trinity Primary School, Bradley Stoke Bristol
Saturday, 23rd November
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Bowsland Green School Christmas Fair
Monday, 25th November
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Rhyme Time (Term time only)
Bradley Stoke Library, Bradley Stoke South Gloucestershire
Thursday, 28th November
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pre School Story time
Winterbourne Library, Winterbourne South Gloucestershire
Friday, 29th November
All Day
The Float Group- Winterbourne Route
Saturday, 30th November
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Munchkin Markets
St Andrews Church, Filton Bristol
Saturday, 30th November
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
St Michael’s Christmas Fair
St Michaels Church, Bristol
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10